Saint Louis Climate Summit Planning Committee

Founding Members
Jack Fishman, Chair, Center for Environmental Sciences, Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
David Webb, Executive Co-Chair, Emerson Leadership Institute at Saint Louis University
Peter Raven, Program Co-Chair, Missouri Botanical Garden
Trudy Busch Valentine, Alumna, SLU Trustee

Bill Anderson, Saint Louis University High School
Ken Denson, Climate Reality STL
Jason Knouft, SLU Department of Biology
Dan Mauzy, SLU Alumnus, Consultant
Jennifer Myerscough, St. Louis Earth Day
Eric Schneider, Consultant
Simon Warren, Missouri Botanical Garden
Catherine Werner, City of St. Louis
Valorie Wilmoth, SLU Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences,
Beth-Anne Yakubu, SLU Emerson Leadership Institute
Aaron Young, East-West Gateway Council of Governments

Logistical Partners
Nine Network of Public Media
Angie Carr, Event Manager
Megan Grisolano, Business Manager
Matt Huelskamp, Director of Marketing & Communications

Ex Officio
Fr. Chris Collins, SLU, Assistant to the President for Mission and Identity
Jack Galmiche, Nine Network of Public Media
Ellen Harshman, SLU, Director of Bicentennial Planning
Larry Lazar, Climate Reality STL
Teri Murray, SLU, School of Nursing
Fr. Pedro Walpole, Institute of Environmental Science for Social Change